Things I Wish I Had Realized Sooner

  1.  The dangers of Aspartame  — When I think of the gallons of diet pop I have drank over the years!
  2. That vinegar makes a great, natural fabric softener.–Just pour it in the place for fabric softener..about the same amount..No after-smell nor chemicals in your clothing!
  3. The importance of an angle brush –The very best tool for eyebrows and eyeliner!
  4. How many chemicals are in deodorant–I pay a bit more for mine now–but feel so much safer!
  5. That I was over washing my bras and my jeans..recently realized they could be worn a few times before entering the laundry.

 

Hope you have enjoyed my top five things, that I wished I had realized sooner!

Leave a Reply

